Welcome to

AFL Goulburn Murray

The AFL Goulburn Murray Commission provides governance and strategy development for Football and Netball across the Goulburn Murray.
AFL Goulburn Murray is delighted to be able to announce the coaching appointments for the newly formed ‘Tatura Milk’ Junior Netball Academy that will commence in February 2019.
‘TATURA MILK’ Junior Netball Academy Coaches & Squads Released
Young netballers in the Goulburn Murray region are set to receive a boost with the commencement of a new Junior Netball Development Academy in 2019.
Development Academy Set to Benefit Netballers
Greater Shepparton City Council, AFL and AFL Goulburn Murray are excited to announce that Shepparton will be one of three regional locations in Victoria to host an AFL JLT Community Series Match.
Shepparton to host an AFL JLT Community Series Match.
AFL Victoria is pleased to announce that AFL Goulburn Murray and Greater Shepparton City Council have been selected to host the 2019 V/Line Cup.
Shepparton on Board for 2019 V/Line Cup
In 2019 AFL Goulburn Murray will commence a development program for young netballers from across the region.

The Junior Netball Academy is an elite netball development program, an initiative from AFL Goulburn Murray to assist in the development of players from across the region.
AFL GM Netball Academy 2019
AFL 9s is back in 2018, can Fossils go back to back or will Launch-it who have won the previous 4 Grand Finals try to revenge the 4 point shock loss from last year, or do we see a newly emerged team come from out of the blue to take the title in 2018.
AFL 9’s is back in 2018
2018 AFL Community Camp Official Video
AFL Community Camp Breakfast on the Murray
Campaign against Domestic Violence




Get Involved

Enter a postcode or suburb above to find a club near you