AFL Goulburn Murray Staff

AFL Goulburn Murray Staff

Meet the staff at AFL Goulburn Murray
Contact the office on (03) 5823 9800

Jamie Macri

Region General Manager

Phone: 03 5823 9808
Mobile: 0407 216 719
Email: jamie.macri@afl.com.au

Grant Wilson

League Operations Manager
(GVL)

Phone: 03 5823 9809
Mobile: 0423 021 585
Email: grant.wilson@afl.com.au

Bree Boyle

Junior League Ops Manager
(SheppDJFL, SeymDJFNL, Goulburn Campaspe JFL)

Phone: 03 5823 9810
Mobile: 0437 098 201
Email: bree.boyle@afl.com.au

Sharon O'Dwyer

League Operations Officer
(KDFNL)

Phone: 03 5823 9812
Mobile: 0411 858 652
Email: sharon.odwyer@afl.com.au

Jordan Flanagan

Commercial & Communications Officer

Phone: 03 5823 9806
Mobile: 0400 190 182
Email: jordan.flanagan@afl.com.au

Melissa Wells

Administration Officer
(Mon - Thurs)

Phone: 03 5823 9800
Email: melissa.wells@afl.com.au

Peita Sleeth

Netball Admin Officer
(Part-Time)

Phone: 03 5823 9800
Email: peita.sleeth@afl.com.au

Michelle Adams

Consultant Accountant
(Tuesdays)

Phone: 03 5823 9800
Email: admin@aflgoulburnmurray.com.au

Mark Lambourn

Football Development Manager

Phone: 03 5823 9805
Email: 0407 504 673
Email: mark.lambourn@afl.com.au

Greg Liddell

Football Development Manager

Phone: 03 5823 9803
Mobile: 0408 393 514
Email: greg.liddell@afl.com.au

Trevor Mellington

Football Development Manager

Phone: 03 5823 9804
Mobile: 0400 514 289
Email: trevor.mellington@afl.com.au

Josie Logan

Netball Victoria Senior Northern Region Coordinator

Phone: 03 5823 9807
Mobile: 0400 810 999
Email: josie.logan@netballvic.com.au